The McCollection


For a while I have been making contributions to McStorytellers – a community of Scottish-based (or connected) writers. It’s a great wee site and I’ve even interviewed head honcho Brendan Gisby here recently. Well McStorytellers has now released their first anthology – a selection of exciting, new Scottish writing talent from across the site. Its appropriately entitled The McCollection and available as an eBook and paperback. Oh and yes – I’m on there! Hurrah! Which means, yes, I am now officially a Printed Author.

I haven’t read the anthology yet, I’m still waiting on my paperback to arrive, but based on same of the names listed and other work I’ve read on the site, I’m certain this will be a great read. Go on, go and buy yourself the eBook. You know you want to.

Title image courtesy egfocus

Published in: on December 15, 2011 at 8:55 PM  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aweeadventure.wordpress.com/2011/12/15/the-mccollection/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations!


Leave a Reply

