Coming soon – Biter


So… it’s been a while. But I’m back! Kind of. Struggling to find time to maintain the blog as much as a I would like, but I am still writing! There are few secret, exciting projects come along, the first of which I can reveal to you here:

It’s a novella!

It’s called Biter!

It’s got a creepy kid on the cover!

This is a gritty, “real world” take on the vampire story. The protagonist is an 11 year-old problem child, rapidly running out of schools to be kicked out of, with a thirst for fighting and an abusive step-father. The antagonist is his new classmate, a boy who calls himself Kostek but is far more (or less, if you like) than he seems.

Update

Biter is now available for sale from:

Amazon.com
Amazon.co.uk

Published in: on October 5, 2012 at 9:07 PM  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://aweeadventure.wordpress.com/2012/10/05/coming-soon-biter/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I ❤ that cover. Very striking!

    • Thanks! I’m really pleased with it. I may well do a follow-up article showing the design process I went through to reach it.

  2. Great cover! And very intriguing premise.

    • Thanks Cathryn! Glad you hear I’ve managed to peak your interest. I’ve really set out to make an impact with this one.


Leave a Reply

